Chapter Support Team

National Charity League, Inc. is headquartered in Costa Mesa, California.

To reach a member of the NCL, Inc. Chapter Support Team, click on the links below:

 


Victoria Hobbs
Executive Director
Victoria.Hobbs@nclonline.org












Iris Swinea
Director, Programs and Communication
Iris.Swinea@nclonline.org











Erin Journigan

Manager, Membership & Expansion
Erin.Journigan@nclonline.org










Esther Dusi

Director, Finance
Esther.Dusi@nclonline.org










Julie Bentley

Membership Manager
Julie.Bentley@nclonline.org









Sherri Elgas
District Council Manager
Sherri.Elgas@nclonline.org








Molly McGarvey

Technology/Communications Specialist
Molly.McGarvey@nclonline.org










Emily Baba
Office Coordinator
Emily.Baba@nclonline.org



Office Mailing Address Minimize
NCL, Inc. Headquarters
950 South Coast Drive, Suite 245
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: (714) 966-1005
Fax: (714) 966-1022
info@nclonline.org
 

"Having my daughters bloom with me along the path has made this one of life's best experiences. I love National Charity League."

Dawn Georgious, Patroness
Almaden Blossom Valley Chapter

Proud Partners.

NCL, Inc. is proud
to partner with
Nordstrom Inc.


$50,000 received:

Kappa Delta Sorority gives
NCL, Inc., a grant to support leadership development programs.

 

> The NCL Experience

> Find a Chapter

> Support NCL

Share