A Big Thank You

to our generous donors! With your support, our goal of promoting social responsibility, developing strong leaders and reaching more communities is becoming a reality.


Diamond $100,000 +

Dion Family Foundation in honor of Jan Dion,
Past National President

Platinum $40,000+

Lynne Zuckerman, Past National President and Sustainer
Denise Lilley, Past National President and Sustainer


Fiscal Year 2022

Denise Lilley

Robin Doherty – In honor of the Roswell Alpharetta Chapter; District 14; birth of Banks James Sundberg; Melissa Doherty (Georgetown graduation)
Andrea Barry
Lezlie Renee’ Pipes

Jim Lebo
Tiffany Rivenbark


Fiscal Year 2021



Denise Lilley


Beverly Hottois
Joyce Jackson – In honor of Stephen H Jennings
Jennifer Lane
Debbie May
Alexandra Potts
Margaret Satchell – In honor of Carla, Sophia and Sarah Satchell


Sarah Arndt
Kenji Baba
Andrea Barry
Heather Blocker-Orme
Lizzie Calne – In honor of the San Fernando Valley Chapter, Class of 2025
Jill Cecchini
Kyla Chee
Stacy Cortesano
Gabriela Crowell – In honor of the San Marino Area Chapter
Montserrat de Muller
Pamela Johannsen
Linda Kaan
Jennifer Madden
Eva Mettrey
Marie Nagata
Brenda Polivka
Ann Spencer
Norbert Verweyen
Bonnie Vogel Huntington


Kimberly Alessio
Amazon Smile
Maya Baba
Buffy Baggott
Kathy Bakal
Jonathan Barilone – In honor of Nicole Smith
Joan Barker – In honor of my chapter, Northeast Atlanta
Shannon Bennett
Linda Blaskowsky
Michael Blick
Julie and Sydney Breon
Sharla Calloway
Tiffany Carlson
Jennifer Carlstrom
Esther Christensen – On behalf of Ethan And Julie Christensen
Karla Chung – Rancho Irvine Chapter
Bria Coleman
Aileen Cordero
Dana Croswhite
Robert Cull
Nancy Dean
Laura denBoer
Jackie Dennington
Allison Doherty – Class of 2004
Melissa Doherty – Class of 2007
Robin Doherty – In Memory of Tom Gibbins
Enid Dunbar
Mary Evans
Melody Ewey
Sue Fangmann
James Finete – In honor of Joe and Jeanette Finete
Cassie Gabler
Joanna Gonzalez-Konetzke
Tomika Hargett
Tomika Hargett – In honor of 2020-2021 Northeast Atlanta Chapter Board of Directors
Kristin Hertz
April Hoff
Heather Hooper
Olivia Hroncich
Susan Jacobsen
Marco Johnson –  In honor of Marilyn Johnson
Colette Jones
Tia Kline
Cynthi Knight
Anita Kramer
Butch Kruse – In honor of Amy Giachetti and her daughters, Willow Rose Chapter
Kathy Kwon and Sadie Jun – Pier Chapter
Leslie Larocca
Sara Leete
Kate, Clara, Caroline and Melissa Lilley
Susan Linville
Beth Maeyama
Andrew Martinez
Elizabeth Masur
Michelle McDermott
Georgeann McGrew
Erin McLoughlin
Susan Merrell
Jonell Mertens
Kirstin Meyer
Lorinda Nelson
Rory Olivarez
Kim O’Meara
Faith Ogunro
PayPal Giving Fund
Riti Parampalli
Rio Phior
Lezlie Renee’ Pipes
Kari Plush
Jessica Price
Leah Price – On behalf of my brother, his wife and their family
Barbara Richards
Shannon Richter
Debbie Rider
Elizabeth Ritchie
Maria Rodrigues Grossman
Santosh Rohira
Erin Rudin
Kristine Schaefer
Kim Schwarz
Kristen Shes
Carol Shi
Kelly Smith
Katherine Stephens
Kitty Stephens
Shawn Sylvia
Anneliese van der Pol
Anette Veldhuyzen
Mona Wasef
Anne Witherspoon
Beth Zemcik



Thank you to our additional donors for using Amazon Smile and naming National Charity League, Inc. their charity of choice.